Coaches & Bench

Important Links
TitleNameContact
Thunder PresidentAdrianne Johnstone
416-698-4167
Thunder General ManagerAndy Johnstone
416-523-2742
TeamHead CoachContact
U10AIan Cummingsian_h_cummings@hotmail.com
U10AAChristine Miles
Patrick Miller
cbeevor@hotmail.com
patrickmiller1983@gmail.com
U11AWilliam Keyswilliam.joseph.keys@gmail.com
U11AARichie AndreR_Andre80@hotmail.com
U12AJerron Swanswanj79@gmail.com
U12AAScott Driscollscottdris@hotmail.com
U13ADave Kennedytedreevethundera2011@gmail.com
U13AALarry Rheebrucerhee@gmail.com
U14ARob Middletonrobertimiddleton80@gmail.com
U14AAChristine Milescbeevor@hotmail.com
U15ARob Granatsteinrgranatstein@gmail.com
U15AAJeff Changthunder2009aa@gmail.com
U16AJon Vealejveale@hotmail.com
U16AAJohn Burnsjohn.burns4@sympatico.ca
U17ATom Kourkouliotiskirks19@rogers.com
U17AAJoe Kimcontactjoekim@gmail.com
U18AMike Wahlrothmike.wahlroth@gmail.com